Can you tell me what to Eat?
Wednesday, January 01, 2020

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Meal Frequency – is it a Myth?
Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
What is your Carrot?
Friday, April 26, 2019

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I bet you've never heard a personal trainer say this
Wednesday, April 24, 2019

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
When will I see results?
Sunday, April 14, 2019

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Carb Delusions
Monday, April 01, 2019

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Chocolate Cake for Breakfast
Monday, March 25, 2019
If I do your Cert can I write meal plans? 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Are You Getting Enough?
Wednesday, March 20, 2019

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Protein - how much is too much?
Tuesday, January 08, 2019

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Can you beat the hangover- what does science say?
Saturday, December 29, 2018

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Special Discounted Offer!!

  • Over 120 NEW Body Sculpting Recipes.
  • Over 300 recipes on-line!
  • My Food Prep video series!
  • Access my Exclusive Members Zone!
PURCHASE NOW